Sponsored Resources

Kiss, Tribute To The Creatures Of The Night CD cover artwork

Kiss, Tribute To The Creatures Of The Night

Audio CD

Disk ID: 966555

Disk length: 54m 21s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kiss...

Tracks & Durations

1. Detroit Rock City 3:53
2. C'mon And Love Me 3:23
3. I Stole Your Love 3:21
4. Hard Luck Woman 3:26
5. Parasite 3:16
6. I Want You 4:10
7. War Machine 4:27
8. Strange Ways 3:25
9. Only You 4:21
10. Comin' Home 2:40
11. Goin' Blind 4:33
12. Creatures Of The Night 4:03
13. Deuce 3:05
14. Black Diamond 6:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kiss music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.