Sponsored Resources

Kix, Midnite Dynamite CD cover artwork

Kix, Midnite Dynamite

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1433477

Disk length: 41m 21s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1985

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kix...

Tracks & Durations

1. Midnite Dynamite 3:51
2. Red Hot (Black & Blue) 3:22
3. Bang Bang (Balls Of Fire) 3:59
4. Layin' Rubber 3:52
5. Walkin' Away 4:56
6. Scarlet Fever 4:19
7. Cry Baby 4:17
8. Cold Shower 5:01
9. Lie Like A Rug 3:40
10. Sex 3:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kix music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.