Sponsored Resources

Klezmer Conservatory Band, Kle CD cover artwork

Klezmer Conservatory Band, Kle

Audio CD

Disk ID: 34058

Disk length: 44m 31s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Klezmer Conservatory Band...

Tracks & Durations

1. In Odessa 3:09
2. The Popular Serba 3:01
3. My Little Boy, Don't Cry 5:14
4. Piccolo Doyne 6:28
5. Lena from Palesteena 2:42
6. The Old Gypsy 4:37
7. Oy, Abra 2:50
8. The New Doyna/Sam Plays 7:25
9. Yidi with his Fiddle 3:34
10. Plan, Musician, Play 3:17
11. Over a Glass of Whiskey 2:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Klezmer Conservatory Band music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.