Sponsored Resources

Kneejerk, The Half-Life Of Kissing CD cover artwork

Kneejerk, The Half-Life Of Kissing

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1131278

Disk length: 1h 5m (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kneejerk...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Ineluctable Modality Of The Sensible 2:21
2. Reaching Jerusalem 2:59
3. The End Of Another Great Weekend 3:29
4. (Al Fatihah) Surah I 2:05
5. Scalpel And Thread 9:49
6. I Saw That Look 6:50
7. How To Make Someone Fall In Love With You 0:42
8. (Al Baqarah) Surah II 1:54
9. The Half-Life Of Kissing 6:10
10. (Al 'I'mran) Surah III 2:06
11. *sigh* 6:32
12. (Al Nisa) Surah IV 1:41
13. Everything Starts To Melt 7:28
14. (Al Ma'idah) Surah V10:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kneejerk music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.