Sponsored Resources

Kolkhorst, Pizza amore CD cover artwork

Kolkhorst, Pizza amore

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1203083

Disk length: 37m 23s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kolkhorst...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mensch ärgere Dich nicht 4:10
2. Immer so enttäuscht 3:51
3. Wachsen 4:06
4. Bonjour 3:03
5. Alles immer 1:31
6. Reihenweise reingefallen 2:28
7. Fun 3:27
8. Nötigerweise 3:16
9. Einzelhaft 3:38
10. Le rock 4:35
11. Nichts mehr bestimmt 3:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kolkhorst music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.