Sponsored Resources

Kostadin Gugov, More Sokol Pie CD cover artwork

Kostadin Gugov, More Sokol Pie

Audio CD

Disk ID: 48571

Disk length: 1h 9m 59s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kostadin Gugov...

Tracks & Durations

1. Meri Doncho 2:50
2. Se Sabrale Komitite 3:47
3. Zashto si mi, libe, gayleliya 6:25
4. Mare, Belo Mare 5:09
5. Tamu dolu v Bitolya 3:18
6. Varni se, libe Mariyche 3:30
7. Stoyan na Stoyanka dumashe 4:34
8. Nedelya doide 3:29
9. Parahodot si zamina 4:55
10. Kaji, kaji, milo libe 3:30
11. Maiko, zashto me dade nadalech 3:10
12. Bre, Blagatka mome 3:33
13. Stari Dedo ovtzi pase 4:08
14. Snoshti si minah, pominah 3:22
15. Prasten ti vrakyam, milo libe 2:55
16. More sokol pie 4:06
17. Tri godini, Spiro 3:04
18. Ay, brala moma belo grozde 4:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kostadin Gugov music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.