Sponsored Resources

Kraftschlag, Die wilden Jahre CD cover artwork

Kraftschlag, Die wilden Jahre

Audio CD

Disk ID: 113634

Disk length: 47m (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kraftschlag...

Tracks & Durations

1. Kraftschlag 2:46
2. Trotz Verbot 3:49
3. Du Bist Stolz 3:11
4. Deutsche Jugend 2:33
5. Unser Land 2:21
6. Verteidige Dein Land 5:04
7. Nordwind 3:46
8. Alter Mann 3:23
9. Valhalla 4:26
10. Viva MTV 3:16
11. HaHa Antifa 3:33
12. Mein Name ist Deutschland 5:39
13. Ich liebe die Heimat 3:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kraftschlag music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.