Sponsored Resources

Kristina Bach, Ganz schön frech CD cover artwork

Kristina Bach, Ganz schön frech

Audio CD

Disk ID: 891916

Disk length: 55m 51s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kristina Bach...

Tracks & Durations

1. Das fühlt sich gut an 4:16
2. Ganz schön sexy 3:38
3. Hey, ich such hier nicht den größten Lover 4:44
4. Ich tauch in deine Wäme 3:12
5. Frauen können´s besser 3:30
6. Rio de Janeiro 3:18
7. Wieviel Zeit 4:01
8. Voulez vouz coucher oder was? 3:26
9. Ein bißchen Hollywood 3:31
10. Ein paar Tränen 3:40
11. Küss mich mal richtig 3:44
12. Tango auf meiner Haut 3:51
13. Was machst du da? 4:20
14. Was eine Frau so alles träumt 3:03
15. Es kribbelt,,,Mix 3:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Ganz Schön Frech

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 54m 51s (-1m)

Please note: we do not provide any Kristina Bach music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.