Sponsored Resources

Kubota Keiko, Kubota Keiko Piano Album CD cover artwork

Kubota Keiko, Kubota Keiko Piano Album

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1866236

Disk length: 53m 9s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kubota Keiko...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dvorak: Poeticke nalady op.85: "Zertem" 4:21
2. Dvorak: Poeticke nalady op.85: "Na tackach" 4:10
3. Dvorak: Poeticke nalady op.85: "U mohyly"(At The Hero's Grave) 5:39
4. Smetana: Ceske tance "Polky" 3:29
5. Smetana: Ceske tance "Slepicka(The Little Hen)" 3:23
6. Smetana: Makbeth a carodejnice 9:46
7. Chaminade: "Automne" 6:10
8. Chaminade: "Scherzo" 2:45
9. Piazzolla: Milonga del Angel 2:55
10. Piazzolla: La Muerte del Angel 2:58
11. Piazzolla: Verano porteno 4:24
12. Piazzolla: Invierno porteno 3:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kubota Keiko music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.