Sponsored Resources

Kuranosuke Hamaguchi, My Song, My Voice CD cover artwork

Kuranosuke Hamaguchi, My Song, My Voice

Audio CD

Disk ID: 802966

Disk length: 52m 11s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kuranosuke Hamaguchi...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ai no Sazanami (Ripples of Love) 2:42
2. Yuhi ga Naiteiru (The setting sun is weaping) 2:37
3. Koko ga Iinoyo (I like to be beside of you) 2:51
4. Kiiroi Sakuranbo (Yerrow Cherry) 2:38
5. Koukotsu no Blues (Blues for Ecstasy) 3:30
6. Ginza no Komoriuta (Lullaby of Ginza) 3:27
7. Kaze ga Naiteru (Weaping wind) 2:29
8. Namida-kun Sayonara (Bye bye Tears) 2:28
9. Hana to Ojisan (A Flower and A Gent) 2:51
10. Ame no Pierrot (Pierrot in Rain) 3:19
11. Bara ga Saita (Rose is Bloomig) 2:32
12. Iki na Wakare (Smart Farewell) 2:41
13. Yogiri yo Konya mo Arigatou (Thank you, Night fogs)) 3:48
14. Tuki no Elegy (Elegy of Moon) 2:36
15. Enpitu ga ippon (A pencil in the pocket) 2:44
16. Amai Yume (Sweet Dream) 2:29
17. Minatomachi Namidamachi (A Port and Tears 3:18
18. Aishichattanoyo (I'm falling in Love) 3:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kuranosuke Hamaguchi music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.