Sponsored Resources

Kurzschluss, Lebenszeichen CD cover artwork

Kurzschluss, Lebenszeichen

Audio CD

Disk ID: 903847

Disk length: 44m 20s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kurzschluss...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lebenszeichen 4:34
2. Dabei sein ist alles 3:28
3. Nur du 5:10
4. Fliegst du hoch genug 4:41
5. Lass die liebe nie erfrieren 4:04
6. In deinen augen 3:56
7. Leichtes leben 2:19
8. Weil wir uns liebten 3:39
9. Wie ein leben in der nacht 4:12
10. Du bist meine frau 4:22
11. Fehlst mir 3:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kurzschluss music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.