Sponsored Resources

Kwas, Mike, Mike Kwas CD cover artwork

Kwas, Mike, Mike Kwas

Audio CD

Disk ID: 280069

Disk length: 52m (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kwas, Mike...

Tracks & Durations

1. Morning Eyes 4:42
2. Stolen Moments 5:45
3. For a Little While 5:35
4. Intermezzo 0:21
5. Wilted Lilly 8:40
6. Capriccio 0:53
7. Splas 4:50
8. 'Round Midnight 9:04
9. Large Black With Sugar (No Decaf) 3:10
10. For Eternity 6:00
11. ...Tag 2:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kwas, Mike music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.