Sponsored Resources

Kwintet Eurogospel, Goed nieuws CD cover artwork

Kwintet Eurogospel, Goed nieuws

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1742268

Disk length: 1h 13m 46s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kwintet Eurogospel...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hij liet mij nooit alleen 3:02
2. Gevonden 2:59
3. Jezus 3:14
4. Alleen bij Jezus 4:56
5. De Gospeltrein 3:10
6. Onze Vader 2:31
7. Al mijn problemen 2:41
8. Hallelujah 3:08
9. Verandering 3:07
10. Laat hem in 3:32
11. Liefdeslied 4:35
12. When i go to meet my Saviour 2:31
13. Verblijd u in de Heer 3:35
14. Ik hou van U Heer 4:03
15. Reinig mijn gedachten 4:11
16. Jezus komt 3:42
17. This world is not my home 2:45
18. Waar zijn de kinderen 4:06
19. Come to the water 4:02
20. Nu heb ik U Heer 4:36
21. Vertel het de mensen 3:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kwintet Eurogospel music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.