Sponsored Resources

L'oeuf Raide, Dans Le Même Panier CD cover artwork

L'oeuf Raide, Dans Le Même Panier

Audio CD

Disk ID: 42336

Disk length: 54m 43s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by L'oeuf Raide...

Tracks & Durations

1. Strange 50's 3:13
2. Bastringue 3:38
3. Idling In The Music Box 3:51
4. Turpin's Ghost 3:56
5. From The Opium Den 3:47
6. Flimsy Strike 4:09
7. Cracker & Nuts 7:08
8. Murky Sunday Morning 3:41
9. 'Round Four 4:55
10. Unreal Movie Song 3:32
11. Subtly Tense 3:58
12. Hashish To ashes...Dust To Dub 4:49
13. Sand Seller 3:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any L'oeuf Raide music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.