Sponsored Resources

L.S.G., Rendezvous in Outer Space CD cover artwork

L.S.G., Rendezvous in Outer Space

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1713738

Disk length: 1h 2m 27s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by L.S.G....

Tracks & Durations

1. Wrong Time - Wrong Place 9:50
2. Lonely Casseopaya 3:56
3. My Time Is Yours 5:53
4. Can You See the Yellow Turtles 5:40
5. Miss Understanding 2:42
6. Sweet Gravity 4:43
7. Sweet G (no. 2) 2:43
8. The Hidden Sun of Venus 5:05
9. Lunar Orbit 2:27
10. Everything Is ... 2:18
11. Enter - Paradise 7:02
12. Fontana 8:17
13. Reprise 1:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Rendezvous in Outer Space

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 1h 2m 27s

Please note: we do not provide any L.S.G. music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.