Sponsored Resources

LORE, Privat CD cover artwork

LORE, Privat

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1032412

Disk length: 47m 22s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by LORE...

Tracks & Durations

1. Religion 4:57
2. Fleisch machen 5:19
3. Schwabbel 3:16
4. Nexus 6 2:35
5. Sie spielen 5:14
6. Laß Sie gehen 3:30
7. Die Schuld 4:16
8. Sohn dieser Stadt 3:49
9. Schluck Nitro 2:44
10. Verblutet 2:53
11. Cosmos OF 8:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any LORE music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.