Sponsored Resources

La Fragua, De los Andes a los Beatles CD cover artwork

La Fragua, De los Andes a los Beatles

Audio CD

Disk ID: 122824

Disk length: 49m 50s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by La Fragua...

Tracks & Durations

1. Eleanor Rigby 2:08
2. Let It Be 4:51
3. Norwegian Wood 4:49
4. Michelle 3:27
5. And I Love Her 4:59
6. I Will 1:58
7. The Fool on the Hill 5:16
8. Things We Said Today 3:57
9. Blackbird 2:56
10. Here There And Everywhere 2:56
11. Hey Jude 3:14
12. Yesterday 5:11
13. With a Little Help From My Friends 4:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

De los Andes a los Beatles

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 48m 34s (-2m 44s)

Please note: we do not provide any La Fragua music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.