Sponsored Resources

La Gran Orquesta Republicana, Optimista CD cover artwork

La Gran Orquesta Republicana, Optimista

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1783950

Disk length: 44m 29s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by La Gran Orquesta Republicana...

Tracks & Durations

1. Optmista 2:06
2. Imagina la vistoria de los vencidos 3:57
3. La calle vacía 4:00
4. Mundo libre 3:33
5. Escribo 2:57
6. Te quiero 3:58
7. Sin papel 3:13
8. Mi voz 4:16
9. Los desiertos 2:16
10. Mañana 3:31
11. Quizá algun día 2:59
12. Perdido 4:34
13. Divertinaje 1:56
14. Optimista [Dixie] 1:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any La Gran Orquesta Republicana music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.