Sponsored Resources

La familia iskariote, Sonido rebelde CD cover artwork

La familia iskariote, Sonido rebelde

Audio CD

Disk ID: 761098

Disk length: 1h 9m 44s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by La familia iskariote...

Tracks & Durations

1. Consumo cuidado 4:09
2. Sonido rebelde 2:46
3. La aldea yumuri 4:25
4. Hombre de calle 3:05
5. Nadie dice nadie hace 4:59
6. El pequeno mozart 3:45
7. Apurruname 4:54
8. Manifesto luddita 5:25
9. Este mundo 4:06
10. El azadillo virtual 4:52
11. Sonrie y lucha 4:01
12. Escuchando a tagore 6:36
13. Unknown 5:25
14. Data Track11:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any La familia iskariote music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.