Sponsored Resources

La fangoria, El extraño viaje CD cover artwork

La fangoria, El extraño viaje

Audio CD

Disk ID: 946410

Disk length: 43m 36s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by La fangoria...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fantasmas 3:44
2. Criticar por criticar 3:32
3. Plegarias atendidas 4:10
4. El cementerio de mis sueños 3:07
5. Sin perdón 3:30
6. A fuerza de vivir 3:54
7. Si lo sabe Dios que se entere el mundo 3:02
8. Ni contigo, ni sin ti 3:47
9. Cuestión de fe 3:17
10. Las ventajas de olvidar 3:41
11. Estés donde estés 3:26
12. Nada más que añadir 4:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any La fangoria music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.