Sponsored Resources

Ladies, Ladies... After Hours Vol.2 CD cover artwork

Ladies, Ladies... After Hours Vol.2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 961545

Disk length: 1h 19m 19s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ladies...

Tracks & Durations

1. Confide in Me 5:51
2. All The Man That I Need 4:08
3. Why 4:53
4. Promise Me 3:36
5. Wish I Didn't Miss You 4:27
6. When You Really Love Someone 4:09
7. I Try 3:57
8. There's No Me Without You 4:19
9. The Cost Of Freedom 3:50
10. Baby You're Mine 3:34
11. Podaruj mi troche slonca 4:18
12. Czas pomyka 3:04
13. Poza czasem 3:02
14. Besome Mucho 4:53
15. Charlie Charlie 2:59
16. Night Night 4:10
17. Baubles, Bangles and Beads 4:58
18. Daybreak 3:14
19. La Vie En Rose 5:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ladies music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.