Sponsored Resources

LadyGodiva's Operation, Nine Unmissed Operations CD cover artwork

LadyGodiva's Operation, Nine Unmissed Operations

Audio CD

Disk ID: 373116

Disk length: 42m 10s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by LadyGodiva's Operation...

Tracks & Durations

1. 24h Overture 6:18
2. Yohkuu 5:45
3. Elektroshanky 3:21
4. Kick Off The Jam 4:09
5. Horns Comes 3:07
6. Hustlerbreak 6:22
7. Peeping Pong [contains vocal samples performed by Nina Hagen] 4:21
8. Without Silence 3:37
9. Hit the Planet Hard 5:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any LadyGodiva's Operation music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.