Sponsored Resources

Lalo Mora, Mis 20 Exitos Con Banda CD cover artwork

Lalo Mora, Mis 20 Exitos Con Banda

Audio CD

Disk ID: 779510

Disk length: 56m 33s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lalo Mora...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mi Casa Nueva 2:41
2. Trono Caido 2:41
3. Bonita 2:56
4. Mil Pedazos 2:50
5. Laurita Graza 3:06
6. Nadie Como Ella 2:45
7. Me Duele Tu Ausencia 2:46
8. Un Corazon De Oro 3:08
9. El Preso De Nuevo Leon 3:01
10. La Canasta De Huevos 2:41
11. Ni Dada La Quiero 2:52
12. Animas Que No Amanezcan 2:56
13. De Ramones A Teran 2:28
14. Solo Una Palabra Tengo 3:05
15. Me Refiero A Ti 3:02
16. Que La Dejen Ir Al Baile Sola 2:22
17. El Derrotado 2:44
18. Disculpenme 3:05
19. Rafael Caro Quintero 3:03
20. Muriendo Por Ella 2:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lalo Mora music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.