Sponsored Resources

Lancaster, Self-Titled Debut CD cover artwork

Lancaster, Self-Titled Debut

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1324794

Disk length: 56m 7s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lancaster...

Tracks & Durations

1. Needle Shy 3:47
2. Seasonal Affective Disorder 6:02
3. Jigsaw 3:58
4. Chemical Life 3:23
5. Drama Queen 3:10
6. Fairfield 5:27
7. Mongrel 3:33
8. What You're Not 4:53
9. Holding All The Aces 9:08
10. Over There 5:24
11. Come On Home 3:21
12. Can't Face The Sun 3:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lancaster music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.