Sponsored Resources

Lannie Garrett, Slick Chick On The Mello Side live CD cover artwork

Lannie Garrett, Slick Chick On The Mello Side live

Audio CD

Disk ID: 249622

Disk length: 51m 48s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lannie Garrett...

Tracks & Durations

1. A Slick Chick on The Mellow Side 3:47
2. Are You Fer It? 3:20
3. I Hear Music 2:35
4. Mood Indigo 2:40
5. Cow Cow Boogie 3:33
6. 'Deed I Do 3:15
7. You Let My Love Get Cold 6:17
8. Caramba! It's The Samba 2:35
9. Somebody Loves Me 3:55
10. Time After Time 2:52
11. I Can't Sell It (The Chair Song) 5:13
12. Gotta Be This Or That 2:43
13. Tag Outro: Hit That Jive Jack 4:36
14. Our Love is Here to Stay 4:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lannie Garrett music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.