Sponsored Resources

Larry Dean, Outside Chance CD cover artwork

Larry Dean, Outside Chance

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1574019

Disk length: 42m 40s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Larry Dean...

Tracks & Durations

1. "It All Started" 30 Years Ago 3:53
2. The Best Of Me 3:34
3. Good Looki' Liar 3:16
4. Outside Chance 3:07
5. Let's Pretend "It's The Real Thing Tonight" 3:28
6. Sure Is Hard 3:53
7. Old Time Cowboy Movies 4:24
8. There Stands The Glass 2:47
9. Tramp 3:11
10. Whispering Winds 4:13
11. I Thought All The Good Ones Got Away 3:29
12. Someone Like You 3:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Larry Dean music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.