Sponsored Resources

Larry Stewart, Heart Like a Hurricane CD cover artwork

Larry Stewart, Heart Like a Hurricane

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1589582

Disk length: 36m 39s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Larry Stewart...

Tracks & Durations

1. Heart Like A Hurricane 4:03
2. Losing Your Love 4:53
3. She Wants To Be Wanted Again 3:28
4. It's How Deep 3:35
5. Mama Needs Someone To Hold Her 3:16
6. One Track Mind 3:36
7. Real Life Love 3:25
8. Try Being Me 3:58
9. Rockin' The Rock 2:27
10. I'm Not Through Lovin' You 3:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Larry Stewart music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.