Sponsored Resources

Lasgo, Some Thing CD cover artwork

Lasgo, Some Thing

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1506814

Disk length: 1h 14m (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lasgo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro to Something 1:50
2. Something 3:40
3. Blue 4:06
4. Alone 4:01
5. Searching 3:41
6. I wonder 3:40
7. Follow you 3:36
8. Cry 3:53
9. Pray 3:27
10. You 4:34
11. Heaven 3:48
12. Don't belong 2 U 4:51
13. Cloud Surfers 6:11
14. Feelings 6:06
15. Data16:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Some Thing

Tracks: 13 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 58m 40s (-16m 40s)

Please note: we do not provide any Lasgo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.