Sponsored Resources

Le Orme, Amico Di Ieri CD cover artwork

Le Orme, Amico Di Ieri

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1174720

Disk length: 49m 46s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Le Orme...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sguardo Verso Il Cielo 3:56
2. Verit Nascoste 3:47
3. Gioco Di Bimba 3:01
4. Cemento Armato 4:28
5. India 4:51
6. Canzone D'amore 3:34
7. Una Dolcezza Nuova 5:28
8. Collage 3:48
9. Amico Di Ieri 4:07
10. Immensa Distesa 4:37
11. La Porta Chiusa 8:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Le Orme music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.