Sponsored Resources

Lea Laven, Rakkaus CD cover artwork

Lea Laven, Rakkaus

Audio CD

Disk ID: 505099

Disk length: 36m 34s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lea Laven...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rakkaus 4:33
2. Tumma nainen 3:31
3. Silmät sataa ikävää 3:34
4. Rakkauskukka 2:27
5. Loista yö 4:21
6. En saa sua mielestäin 4:38
7. Sudenkorento 3:12
8. Muu on selvää sekundaa 3:07
9. Kesää vain rakastan 3:24
10. Johnny 3:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lea Laven music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.