Sponsored Resources

Leb i Sol, Live Anthology CD cover artwork

Leb i Sol, Live Anthology

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1278355

Disk length: 1h 12m 23s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Leb i Sol...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ima jedno nesto 4:32
2. Putujemo 4:07
3. Ajde sonce zajde 4:04
4. Jovano jovanke 6:33
5. Kumovo slama 8:16
6. Cuvam noc od budnih 5:30
7. Romansa 4:28
8. Marmurni ljudi 3:32
9. Skopje 2:33
10. Solo - kao kakao11:18
11. Bistra voda 6:59
12. Cukni vo drvo 3:52
13. Aber dojde donke 6:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Live Anthology

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 1h 12m 23s

Please note: we do not provide any Leb i Sol music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.