Sponsored Resources

Lee Wolfe, Corners of the world CD cover artwork

Lee Wolfe, Corners of the world

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1542095

Disk length: 46m 19s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lee Wolfe...

Tracks & Durations

1. Little Johnny Sunshine 3:16
2. Reunion 4:26
3. Prescott 3:50
4. Canceled Ticket 2:19
5. Howlin' 2:45
6. When your heart says it's what to do 4:06
7. Louisiana 6:00
8. Allegheny River Blues 4:17
9. Sara 3:29
10. More than a millionaire 3:48
11. All day blues 2:42
12. Corners of the world 5:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lee Wolfe music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.