Sponsored Resources

Lefty Frizzell, Pure Country CD cover artwork

Lefty Frizzell, Pure Country

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1583821

Disk length: 27m 12s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lefty Frizzell...

Tracks & Durations

1. If You've Got The Money I've Got The Time 2:57
2. How Long Will It Take (To Stop Loving You) 2:24
3. Cigarettes And Coffee Blues 2:36
4. You Gotta Be Puttin' Me On 2:51
5. Saginaw, Michigan 3:03
6. She's Gone, Gone, Gone 2:23
7. The Long Black Veil 3:11
8. Give Me More, More, More 2:18
9. An Article From Life 3:12
10. Watermelon Time In Georgia 2:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lefty Frizzell music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.