Sponsored Resources

Lehka noha, Novorestauracni vlna CD cover artwork

Lehka noha, Novorestauracni vlna

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1196278

Disk length: 1h 9m 58s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lehka noha...

Tracks & Durations

1. Jak dlouho te znam 3:22
2. Jak z toho ven 3:32
3. Ty se divas kdo vi kam 3:33
4. Mas co mas 4:18
5. Kocky na strechach 3:31
6. Moravsky stranì 5:16
7. Poslednich sedm let 2:59
8. Vlak do Dunhillu 3:16
9. Ceska cesta 2:50
10. Ted uz to vis 3:16
11. U Cerveny reky 4:11
12. Cerveny vino to vi 4:02
13. Blues o libani 5:15
14. Video - Kocky na strechach20:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lehka noha music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.