Sponsored Resources

Leon Ware, Musical Massage CD cover artwork

Leon Ware, Musical Massage

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1471735

Disk length: 56m 33s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1976

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Leon Ware...

Tracks & Durations

1. Learning How To Love You 3:34
2. Instant Love 3:27
3. Body Heat 4:51
4. Share Your Love 3:31
5. Holiday 3:25
6. Phantom Lover 3:53
7. Journey Into You 4:05
8. Musical Massage 3:48
9. Comfort (Come Live With Me,Agnel) 6:15
10. Long Time No See 3:04
11. With You 3:36
12. I Wanna Be Where You Are 3:34
13. French Waltz 2:03
14. Best Of Two Worlds 3:24
15. Turn Out The Light 3:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


First time on CD for one of the most sought after soul albums of all time, from the creator of Marvin Gaye's 'I Want You'. Complete with five previously unreleased bonus tracks which are exclusive to this edition, 'Comfort (Come Live With Me, Angel)' duet with Minnie Ripperton (originally available as a 7 inch on Gordy Records & now worth a fortune), Long Time No See', 'With You', 'I Wanna Be Where You Are' & 'Best Of Two Worlds'. 15 tracks of pure genius plus historical liner notes from Leon himself. The LP was originally released in 1976. 2001 release.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Musical Massage

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 56m 49s (+0m 16s)

Musical Massage

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 56m 50s (+0m 17s)

Please note: we do not provide any Leon Ware music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.