Sponsored Resources

Leonel Soto, Nada soy CD cover artwork

Leonel Soto, Nada soy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 931015

Disk length: 48m 59s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Leonel Soto...

Tracks & Durations

1. Negra paloma 4:43
2. Flor de esquina 3:29
3. Perderte un poco 3:20
4. Imaginaria 3:47
5. Quise 4:35
6. Nada nuevo 4:12
7. Paula 4:18
8. En paz 3:50
9. Ha llovido en California 4:42
10. Nada soy 3:54
11. Reinas la noche 4:30
12. Despidiendome 3:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Leonel Soto music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.