Sponsored Resources

Leonid Filatov, Pro Fedota Strelza Udalogo Molodza CD cover artwork

Leonid Filatov, Pro Fedota Strelza Udalogo Molodza

Audio CD

Disk ID: 76248

Disk length: 1h 3m 19s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Leonid Filatov...

Tracks & Durations

1. Verte al ne verte 6:20
2. Zar s poslom 5:15
3. Byl u zaria General 8:13
4. Zovet zar Generala 6:07
5. Vyzyvaet Zar Generala 6:57
6. Ushel Fedot 7:03
7. Proplaval Fedot 4:10
8. A Zar mezh tem 5:01
9. God proshel14:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Leonid Filatov music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.