Sponsored Resources

Leontina, Ljubav bez ljubavi CD cover artwork

Leontina, Ljubav bez ljubavi

Audio CD

Disk ID: 385172

Disk length: 53m 33s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Leontina...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:18
2. Ljubav bez ljubavi 4:11
3. Stalno mislis o njoj 4:19
4. Ne znas sta je zena 4:11
5. Pogresan 4:13
6. Ti si jedini 3:35
7. 1/100 4:15
8. Glupa devojko 3:47
9. Njanja 4:32
10. Intro II 0:33
11. Uteha 3:26
12. Sve smo mogli mi 3:49
13. Jedna od sto 3:27
14. Smejem se a plakala bih 4:22
15. Uteha Remix 4:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Leontina music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.