Sponsored Resources

Les Chansonniers, Les Chansonniers Chantent Québec CD cover artwork

Les Chansonniers, Les Chansonniers Chantent Québec

Audio CD

Disk ID: 136187

Disk length: 43m 16s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Les Chansonniers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Christian Aubin-La Bitt à Tibi 5:52
2. Jean-François Picher-Le Blues du Nouveau-né 2:43
3. Lucien (Lulu) Roy-La Gigue à Mitchounano 3:30
4. Mario Brassard-Salut Léon 4:42
5. Luc Bossé-Le Blues d'la Métropole 4:05
6. Fred & Bert-23 Décembre 2:14
7. Christian Aubin-Jack Monoloy 2:44
8. Mario Brassard-L'Escalier 4:05
9. Luc Bossé-Le Vieux du Bas-du-Fleuve 4:10
10. Christian Déry-Les Ailes D'un Ange 4:20
11. Nancy Verret-Quand les Hommes 4:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Les Chansonniers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.