Sponsored Resources

Les Chiens Noirs, Perfect Strangers CD cover artwork

Les Chiens Noirs, Perfect Strangers

Audio CD

Disk ID: 211800

Disk length: 54m 37s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Les Chiens Noirs...

Tracks & Durations

1. Don't You Feel My Leg 3:21
2. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To 5:14
3. Going Crazy with the Blues 3:06
4. Within This Heart of Mine 2:56
5. Your Mind is On Vacation 4:24
6. I Never Talk to Strangers 3:10
7. I'm Shrinking Up Fast 4:49
8. Wedding in Cherokee Country 6:25
9. Canned Music 3:46
10. Muddy Water 3:59
11. Meet De Boys on the Battlefront 4:12
12. Raisin the Rent 4:08
13. Thou Swell 4:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Les Chiens Noirs music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.