Sponsored Resources

Lex de Azevedo, Animated Hero Classics CD cover artwork

Lex de Azevedo, Animated Hero Classics

Audio CD

Disk ID: 608567

Disk length: 42m 48s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lex de Azevedo...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Wind's Going My Way 2:38
2. Four Hands 3:17
3. For Liberty 3:09
4. When I Run Out of Sky 3:30
5. One Life 3:39
6. For My Freedom 2:28
7. The Light Will Come 3:20
8. From My heart And Through My Hand 3:10
9. The Way of Love 2:36
10. If You Believe 3:12
11. Never Give Up 3:00
12. Got To Be Free 2:58
13. Can't Keep My Feet On The Ground 2:20
14. The Longing of My Heart 3:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lex de Azevedo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.