Sponsored Resources

Lex de Azevedo, Oh How Lovely Was The Morning CD cover artwork

Lex de Azevedo, Oh How Lovely Was The Morning

Audio CD

Disk ID: 477423

Disk length: 29m 12s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lex de Azevedo...

Tracks & Durations

1. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God 2:28
2. Bless This House 2:58
3. God of Our Fathers, Whose Almighty Hand 3:19
4. In Humility, Our Savior 3:27
5. More Holiness Give Me 3:23
6. Nearer, My God to Thee 2:57
7. Now to Heaven Our Prayer (God Speed the Right) 2:41
8. Oh, How Lovely Was the Morning 3:42
9. Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow 1:44
10. Stairway to Lasting Joy 2:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lex de Azevedo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.