Sponsored Resources

Life In A Blender, It Likes Me CD cover artwork

Life In A Blender, It Likes Me

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1704290

Disk length: 1h 1m 20s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Life In A Blender...

Tracks & Durations

1. Little Thing 3:07
2. Ha Ha Ha (Part of a Cow) 3:30
3. Cranial Mudslaw 3:03
4. Kitten Packs a Rod 4:47
5. Guns 2:57
6. Well of Emotion 3:34
7. Mr. Death 2:03
8. Oily Bird 3:46
9. Chappaquiddick 1:16
10. Smell Me 2:40
11. Pulse Machine 3:12
12. Love Is Hard 2:07
13. Cool Mom 3:57
14. Excelsior 5000 1:31
15. Vertical Hold 3:21
16. King of the Garage 2:41
17. Friend From Quebec 2:59
18. Unfortunate Planes 4:36
19. Foul Pies 3:54
20. Shirtless Bob 2:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Life In A Blender music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.