Sponsored Resources

Life In A Blender, Two Legs Bad CD cover artwork

Life In A Blender, Two Legs Bad

Audio CD

Disk ID: 984019

Disk length: 48m 31s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Life In A Blender...

Tracks & Durations

1. Chicken Dance 5:01
2. Not Your Problem 4:12
3. Asshole From Menlo Park 3:27
4. Easy Eggs 3:04
5. Hard To Swallow 3:33
6. Headlights 3:46
7. Buzzing 4:07
8. Tiny Ankles 4:03
9. Teens 3:31
10. Power Mower 3:01
11. A Man And A Woman 0:54
12. Big Hat 2:22
13. Grand Union 3:08
14. Motherlode 4:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Life In A Blender music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.