Sponsored Resources

Liisi Koikson, Gemini diares CD cover artwork

Liisi Koikson, Gemini diares

Audio CD

Disk ID: 112892

Disk length: 1h 12m 53s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Liisi Koikson...

Tracks & Durations

1. Headstrong 3:55
2. This game around 4:47
3. Animal-stay with me 4:46
4. Waiting 4:31
5. Lifetime 2:28
6. Blues for scottie 5:25
7. All over the world 4:06
8. Tun it up 3:41
9. Sweet summer dream 3:29
10. When the lights go down 5:17
11. Starlight suite13:43
12. DATA16:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Liisi Koikson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.