Sponsored Resources

Lil Wayne, The Carter2 Mixtape (Like Father, Like Son) CD cover artwork

Lil Wayne, The Carter2 Mixtape (Like Father, Like Son)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1280956

Disk length: 1h 6m 26s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lil Wayne...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 1:32
2. Long Time Comin' 3:07
3. So Fly feat. Chop 5:47
4. Ain't Worried 'Bout Shit 3:27
5. Don't Give A Fuck 4:21
6. I'm Hot 3:48
7. Whrr Tha Cash feat. Curren$y & Remy Martin 5:06
8. Mob 4:19
9. Lil' Nigga feat. Scarface 3:39
10. Feelin' Myself feat. Nikki 2:43
11. My Girl 2:46
12. Neighborhood Superstar 3:39
13. Strap 1:20
14. Problem Solver 4:49
15. Gangstas Don't Die 3:23
16. 4 Tha Hustlers 3:11
17. DJ Khaled feat. Lil' Wayne, Paul Wall, Pitbull, Rick Ross & Fat Joe - Holla At Me Baby 4:35
18. All-Star 4:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lil Wayne music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.