Sponsored Resources

Lila Lindwurm, Eulalia Zauberei CD cover artwork

Lila Lindwurm, Eulalia Zauberei

Audio CD

Disk ID: 899939

Disk length: 56m 41s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lila Lindwurm...

Tracks & Durations

1. Eulalia Zauberei 3:24
2. Piratenparty 4:39
3. Rubbeldidupp, die Feuerwehr 2:33
4. Pitter, der kleine Ritter 4:29
5. Frag' ruhig warum 2:45
6. Kalinka Karlotta 3:11
7. Wackelpudding 2:34
8. Komm, wir spielen verkleiden 2:47
9. Indianertanz 3:00
10. Papperlapapp, sagte der Eisbär 3:38
11. Knallbonbons 1:30
12. Die Karawane 4:16
13. Die sieben Zwerge 4:45
14. Jo-Jo Tag 3:07
15. Piep, der kleine Astronaut 3:43
16. Eine kleine Maus 3:00
17. Gespenstertanz 3:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lila Lindwurm music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.