Sponsored Resources

Lila Lindwurm, Gib Zucke CD cover artwork

Lila Lindwurm, Gib Zucke

Audio CD

Disk ID: 495345

Disk length: 49m 58s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lila Lindwurm...

Tracks & Durations

1. Raketenlied 4:09
2. Der Zuckerdetektiv (Pass gut auf!) 2:31
3. Mein Flummi 4:15
4. Au Banan' 2:48
5. Morgenmuffel (oder: Es lebe der Frühsport) 3:34
6. Tanz das Gemüse 3:50
7. Raketenlied (Instrumental) 4:09
8. Der Zuckerdetektiv (Instrumental) 2:31
9. Mein Flummi (Instrumental) 4:16
10. Au Banan' (Instrumental) 2:48
11. Morgenmuffel (Instrumental) 3:36
12. Tanz das Gemüse (Instrumental) 3:51
13. Da bin ich Fan von 3:46
14. Fan Instrumentalversion 3:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lila Lindwurm music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.