Sponsored Resources

Lino Borges (Cortesia de yeguaboy@yahoo.com), Vida Consentida y Psicologia CD cover artwork

Lino Borges (Cortesia de yeguaboy@yahoo.com), Vida Consentida y Psicologia

Audio CD

Disk ID: 402280

Disk length: 36m 24s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lino Borges (Cortesia de yeguaboy@yahoo.com)...

Tracks & Durations

1. Vida Consentida 3:19
2. Ebrio De Engaño 2:04
3. Si Me Pudieras Querer 4:37
4. Volcan De Ilusiones 2:46
5. La Vida Es Un Sueño 3:04
6. Cual Fue El Motivo 3:07
7. Este Amor Salvaje 2:56
8. Psicologia 3:10
9. Raro Presagio 2:59
10. Morir Soñando 3:00
11. Canto Mi Propia Vida 2:37
12. Este Amor Profundo 2:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lino Borges (Cortesia de yeguaboy@yahoo.com) music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.