Sponsored Resources

Lio, Cancan CD cover artwork

Lio, Cancan

Audio CD

Disk ID: 893634

Disk length: 59m 12s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1988

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lio...

Tracks & Durations

1. Seules les filles pleurent 3:20
2. Vivement que je sois une petite vieille 3:58
3. L'amour c'est tres surfait 3:46
4. Tu es formidable 3:10
5. Je suis sa chose 3:27
6. C'est ca ma vie 3:06
7. Qu'est-ce que tu caches dans ta poche 2:35
8. Can Can 3:34
9. Allergique 3:09
10. Malaise sur la falaise 3:47
11. Cobra 4:04
12. Jimmy 3:04
13. La Fille au coeur d'or 2:49
14. El Mayor (Live) 3:49
15. Tu es formidable (Tony Mansfield Version & Remix) 3:14
16. Tu es formidable (Manu Guiot & Janick Top Remix) 3:18
17. La Bamba (Long Version Club) 4:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lio music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.